Events

  • Dec 4 Wed
    • Admissions Open House 5:30 PM 7 PM (Paul W. Crowley East Bay Met
 115 Girard Ave, Newport)
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 11 Wed
  • Dec 19 Thu
    • Admissions Open House 6 PM 7 PM (The Met Justice Building 
325 Public Street, Providence)
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 28 Sat
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 29 Sun
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Vacation
      • Metropolitan Regional Career And Technical Center
Loading...